Editorial Board

CHIEF EDITOR:
Dr. Pranav Pandya
Chancellor, Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
chancellor.office@dsvv.ac.in

EDITORS:
Shri Sharad Pardhy
Vice Chancellor, Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
vc@dsvv.ac.in

Dr. Chinmay Pandya
Pro-Vice Chancellor, Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
provc@dsvv.ac.in

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Dr. Suresh lal Barnwal
Head, Department of Yogic Sciences and Human Consciousness,
Dean, School of Indology,
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
suresh.barnwal@dsvv.ac.in

Dr. Sukhnandan Singh
Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication,
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
sukhnandan.singh@dsvv.ac.in

Dr. Radheshyam Chaturvedi
Head, Department of Vedic Studies and Sanskrit
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
radheshyam.chaturvedi@dsvv.ac.in

Dr. Vandana Shrivastav
Head, Department of Ayurveda and Holistic Health
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
vandana.shrivastav@dsvv.ac.in

Dr. Maureen P. Hall
Professor, STEM Education & Teacher Development Department,
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, Massachusetts, USA
mhall@umassd.edu

Dr. Goda Denapiene
Gastroenterologist, Vilnius University Hospital Santara Clinics,
Vilnius University Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius, Lithuania
denapiene.goda@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR:
Dr. Viral Patel 
Coordinator, Yagyavalkya Center for Yagya Research,
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, India
viral.patel@dsvv.ac.in